favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Jack of all trades (Mankato)

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: masters

I have full time job but hours were cut. I just need some fill in and looking to be very reasonable salary wise. duties and money negotiable. I have had experience in home health, group homes, lawncare, landscaping, and even massage therapy. I became certified while taking care of people in their homes and used relaxing massage to ease elderly and short term disabled people muscles. Looking for any type of situation as my schedule is flexible. I do not need lots of hours and am not desperate for money. I can provide reference if so needed and have certification in CPR, First Aid, and Massage. i am honest hard working dependable on time and if it matters fit and decent looking. I can provide phone number, email address, and photos of me and chat on the phone to get to know each other then maybe a meet and greet. i know how careful people need to be nowadays. I have also taken people to appointments and ran errands and am a good companion for watching movies, playing cards, and telling stories and jokes. I will work anywhere from 15 hours a week to 2 hours depending on how close you are to me I live in Mankato
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6977065510

posted:

updated:

best of [?]